The global spreading of the Corona virus COVID 19 leaves us facing challenges of an unexpected kind!

 

The well-being and safety of our employees at Status Pro GmbH (Ltd.) is of utmost priority. The result of our precautionary measures ensures continuity in delivering the highest standards of business and operational performance during these difficult times.

 

We are still 100% prepared and ready, either:

  • over the phone
  • through the Internet/vidcons etc.
  • on-site if necessary

Contact us!
+49 2327 9881 0

All departments are still contactable, under implementation of the new safety regulations (partly in shift work and partly as home-office).

 

 

Sales:

We can still help you with training in spite of these difficult times.

  • In the Form of a Video-steam Conference or Demo:
    We can show you all our instruments and many applications including software through live streaming from our Training center.
     
  • In some cases we can also visit you at your premises:
    Sometimes there is no alternative performing test measurements on your machine.  Particularly if the is new for us or or the requirements are not typical.
    In such cases with some planning and with the correct protective equipment and procedures we can come to your facility.

Training:

Maybe this is a good opportunity to freshen up on training.

  • Per Video-conference:
    Either we do the measuring and stream to you or you do the measurement and stream the video to us. Just call us so that we can plan it.
     
  • Conventional training at your premises:
    With good planning we can still do conventional trading at your premises.
    We can insure that it is contact free and maintaining the appropriate distance.
    We have the necessary protective clothing.

Service work and surveying, on-site:

Utilise the time at hand to inspect and survey your machinery and ultimately bring it up to scratch for when the ball starts to roll again.
Our professional measurement and adjustment team are ready and prepared for an on-site visit. Observing the new safety regulations (distancing, hygiene, protective clothing etc.) , maintenance work can be carried out as safely as before.This could be an ideal time to have your machine geometry measured. Again with the appropriate planning and equipment we can still do the all the measurements as before. 

Please call us and we will see what we can arrange.

 

 

Your Status Pro Team

 

back to top
home

Contact

Status Pro Team

 

Status Pro Maschinenmesstechnik GmbH

Mausegatt 19
D-44866 Bochum
Phone: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-0
Fax:     +49 (0)2327 / 9881-81

info@statuspro.com

Logistic and Administration

José-Manuel Villalaz

Ariane Olivier
+49 (0)2327 / 9881-21
olivier@statuspro.de

Bernadette Abogado

Stefan Hinzmann
Phone: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-11
hinzmann@statuspro.de

Consulting Service

Bernd Koschinski

Bernd Koschinski
Phone: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-13
Mobile: +49 (0)171 4531822
koschinski@statuspro.de



Christian Ziegelt

Christian Ziegelt
Phone: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-19
ziegelt@statuspro.de

 



Chris Speight

Chris Speight
Phone: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-18
Mobile: +49 (0)152 09841625
speight@statuspro.de

Ingo Balzar

Ingo Balzar
Phone: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-47
balzar@statuspro.de




Burkhard Knode

Burkhard Knode
Phone: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-20
knode@statuspro.de


Field Crew for Machine Geometry Applications

Jens Erdmann

Jens Erdmann

Phone: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-23
Mobile: +49 (0)151 / 4651 2006
erdmann@statuspro.de

 

 

Nico Janßen

Nico Janßen

Phone: +49 (0)2327 / 9881-52
Mobile: +49 (0)151 / 1178 3101
janssen@statuspro.de

Philipp Kellermann



Philipp Kellermann
Mobile: +49 (0)178 / 7257206
kellermann@statuspro.de

 

 

Felix Kamp

 

Felix Kamp
Mobile: +49 (0)151 12793 123
kamp@statuspro.de

Field Crew for Shaft Alignment

Peter Richter

Peter Richter

Mobile: +49 (0)171 / 4573 281
richter@statuspro.de

Pierre Porz

Ingo Balzar

Phone: +49 (0)2327 / 9881 - 47
Mobile: +49 (0)171 / 78 44 178
balzar@statuspro.de